Hello Worpy!

I am still undecided which language to use. English or Tagalog? I am not so fluent in English and so with Tagalog. I can’t decide. Anyways, I choose to write in English because I am an English Major and I must love this language if I still love my life. (sighs) Next is, I cannot understand some of the Tagalog terms in Tagalog WordPress. It makes me guess what some words are. I am also confused that’s why I chose English.

I am still new to this world so please bear with me.

🙂

Leave a Reply

