At Rizal Park

September 6, 2012.- I really had a tiring yet productive day today. We had a shooting at Rizal Park. Yes, shooting. πŸ™‚ But, I’m so feelingerang-photographer and I decided to took some photos a while ago during our shooting session.

1. The Manong Sorbetero. (This man is so mabait (kind) to us! πŸ™‚ Mehehe. How good of you Manong. Hat’s off. I knew he’s tired selling those yummy ice creams yet, he still managed to smile and to go with our trip. πŸ™‚Β 2. The ever famous trademark of Manila–Rizal Park.

3. Pusong Bato, literally. ‘coz this heart is drawn on a stone somewhere in Chinese Garden.

4. This photo is suggested by my friend, Rigel Ordinario. He’s also a blogger here in WordPress. He’s awesome. Would you mind checking his blog?Β 

5. Just a simple shot of a cluster of grass. How cuuuute!Β 

6. Dried leaves may get dry, but the will never die. (Hanuraw?) XD Theseleaves are just so cute that I can’t resist taking pictures of them.

7. Like A Boss! Meow Version.

8. The GRASS. ^_^

9. The Sleeping Cat. I mean, yes she’s awake, but when I see it, it was awakened. So sorry li’l cat ^_^V
10. At Rizal Park. πŸ™‚ Can you see that Β person? He’s the subject on this photo. I hope you do notice.

These are just some of the photos taken at Rizal Park. The title never implies that I should be posting photos of the park itself. Pure Randomness Guys. πŸ™‚ And, a li’l bit of weirdnes… πŸ˜‰ Good luck to our project. #It’s More Fun in the Philippines Video.

One thought on “At Rizal Park

Leave a Reply

