Flower Power

Sorry for posting this pics late. But, I hope you’ll appreciate this li’l photos of mine. I got lazy placing watermarks on it, so please ask me first in case you want to use these photos.

1. This one is called leophorbiachuchu. I don’t know the exact spelling for this and I do apoligize. 😐

2. Another cute flower from my classmate’s garden.

3. Alatiris. You’re true Filipino if you have already picked some of these. These are small fruits from a not-so-tall tree. Picking alatiris is the counterpart of apple-picking of other countries. Have you tried picking one? πŸ˜‰

4. White flower. This pic gives me peace. ^__^

5. My favorite photo, the rose. πŸ™‚ A red, magnificent rose standing firm.

It’s been a while since I posted something. By the way, I hope you mind checking my other half’s blog. I recommended WordPress to him because he has a lot of ideas in mind. He would appreciate if you would have time to read his blog. πŸ™‚

One thought on “Flower Power

Leave a Reply

