A Thursday in April

It was 12th of April when I took these photos. If you’re a reader of my blog, you’ll know that I’m a fan of clouds up there. I always do look at them when I notice that they are attractive, or at least at times when I feel looking at them. In short, I don’t have any reasons why I stare at them. It’s just that, I find them cute. 🙂

Photo0193

Photo0191

Photo0190

Photo0189

Photo0188

Photo0186
I love staring at these kinds of clouds. These fluffy clouds made my eyes drool over ’em. At first, I thought that I can touch those soft, fluffy, and light shapes. But then, just when I though I was o’er them, I realized that they can’t be touched. They are just a gas that formed into something cute

One thought on “A Thursday in April

Leave a Reply

