Another Rant. Rawr. Rawr. Rawr.

Sorry if my blog contains rants which maybe distracting for your newsfeed. It’s just that, I cannot afford to share these thoughts to my personal friends. You know, this is the perks of being an introvert.

Anyways, I want to enumerate the things which made me sad for the past few days:

  • I got rejected twice as an online English tutor.
  • I felt sad knowing that some Wattpad stories are getting published. (How about mine?)
  • I don’t know what would be the third thing.

I know, my problems are too shallow compared to the problems being encountered by most people in the Philippines. But, I just want to release these negative feelings. This is my blog. I don’t know if I have readers, or followers. I just want to post anything I want. Going back to my dilemma, I really don’t know. ASDFGHJKL. I don’t know. I do not know.

I do not know what I REALLY wanna do. I believe I love writing, just like drawing, sketching, doing some crafts, and singing as well. But, I do not know where to focus. I took Education because I wanna be a teacher someday, but, these days of mine are really confusing. Now, I am  not sure if I can still be a teacher someday. You know, the two rejections I received. Those make me sad.

Why am I spending time writing this? Because I do not have something to write and to post. I just feel useless, lifeless, emotion-less (if there’s such word), and everything with the suffix -less.

Sorry for the title of this post. Sorry for the content. This is just another random post from me. Oh, a senseless writer.

2 thoughts on “Another Rant. Rawr. Rawr. Rawr.

  1. The second one, though. But hey, don’t lose hope. You’ve come this far in writing. You still have readers. Your stories sometimes are on mouth of some people I do not know. I can hear them say such good feedbacks in regards to your stories. It’s okay to be rejected and feel rejection. I FELT it too when I passed an MS to a publishing company. Thrice already. And I know there might be more rejections to come, but hoping of course, Im still hoping that next time would be my time to be lucky like them, too.

    Cheer up, Kim! You’re not alone. I’m still here, feeling the same way like you do.

    Always remember that “NO” means next opportunity 🙂

    1. Rizza. Naiiyak na ko. Gusto ko yung huling line mo, Next Opportunity. :)) Ngayon ko lang narealize. Salamat sa pagpapaalala sakin. Minsan kasi, nagiging abnormal ako kakalait sa sarili ko. Yung tipong, “Ahhhh… AYOKO NA.” Sa awa naman ni Lord, okay na ko. Thanks sayo! 🙂

Leave a Reply

