Book Marks. Book Rocks.

First of all, sorry for the corny title for this post. I really do not know what come up to my mind to make such title. So, my apologies. Hihi.

Anyways, these bookmarks are my stress relievers whenever I am at the mood of doing nothing. I am that kind of person who is really moody. Thus, there are times that I just want to write anything. And when I say writing, it is creating such cute bookmarks with also cute (I hope) lettering or a typography (I guess. :D). I do hope that you like these. 🙂

IMG_7992

 

“In the darkest days, the Lord puts the best people in our lives.” -The Fault in our Stars

IMG_7991

 

 

“Pray without saying, give thanks every moment.” St. Paul, (Thessalonians 5:17-18)

IMG_7990

 

“You are loved maybe not by the whole world but by the One who created the World.” -Anonymous

IMG_7996

 

“There is given time in everything and a time for every happening under heaven.” -Ecclesiastes 3:1

IMG_7997

 

“Joy is the fruit of Faith.”

IMG_7994

 

“God is always true to His promise.” (He really is!)

IMG_7993“It is the Lord who gives everything and He humbles whom he wishes.” (another bible verse, I do forgot where. Sorry,)

So far, I have seven bookmarks. I am giving it away, usually to random people. I mean, to people whom I know, yet randomly given. 😀 I hope you got what I mean.

 

 

Leave a Reply

