Green Grass

This is the number one random fact that I always share to my friends. Green Grass. 

When I was in Grade 2, I used to walk going to school. Along my way, I usually passed a vacant lot. This vacant lot had a green grass on it since it was not occupied by people. Whenever I pass these plants, I talked to them as if they were my friends. As in, I asked them “How are you?” and the like. I even shared them some stories about me and about my family. Hahahaha. Now, tell me, are you sure you still want me to be your friend?

Today, this vacant lot is already occupied. It is already a vegetable stall. And of course, I do not talk to that. Hihihi.

Leave a Reply

