Living In My Dreams

Awesome is an understatement for my year 2013. This year seems to be a roller coaster ride because of the series of events which happened to me. I never expected to be receiving such blessings which helped me to become a better person. I am truly grateful for there are really happy moments in my life. To summarize my exciting year, I seek help from Facebook’s Year in Review. Hahaha!

 

I was President’s Lister last semester. ๐Ÿ™‚ But ย now, DL was what I’ve got this sem.

 

Debate became my favorite subject because I discovered that I could really talk and argue a lot. ๐Ÿ˜‰

 

“Musta?”

Ito ang isa sa mga gasgas na tanong na may generic na sagot na “Okay lang.” Isang salitang nagtatanong subalit minsan lang nakakakuha ng isang matinong sagot. Minsan dala na rin siguro ng pagkabagot ang pagtatanong nito, pero may mga tao pa ring nangangamutsa dahil concern naman talaga sila.

 

I am loving my new insights about life. Posting this status is one proof.

 

I am happy to serve the Lord by being an active volunteer in our church as a Biblical Apostolate and a Youth Minister. ๐Ÿ™‚

 

I continue being a good friend with my friends of all times. Yay. She’s Cha, btw.

 

I enjoyed being an ST with my energetic classmates and critic teacher. ๐Ÿ˜‰

 

I was able to visit an exclusive school like DLSU. Sometimes, confidence is all I need. Hopefully, I can fully acquire such this 2014.

 

Pilgrimage with my loveyydufs, and my family. ๐Ÿ™‚

Being a good TEACHER in the making with these awesome people. ๐Ÿ˜‰

 

Being young entrepreneur is what we’ve got this year as well. I owe this to the ย Lord and my friends who never cease to share their talents to share the word of God through these wallets which we are designing.

And finally…

cats

thankful

My life as a writer is improving. I owe the good Lord for all the blessings I received. This is truly impossible without His help. In everything I receive, I know God has a purpose.ย I am getting published!ย I never expect this blessing to come. In fact, for the last month, I have already written loads of rants about my frustration as a writer. But then, I am now happy for this blessing. I never expected it.

2013.ย You did a good job. Thank You, Lord for everthing!

 

 

By,

Happy and Blessed Kim.

Leave a Reply

