Lee Miyaki’s Published Books from Wattpad

Since I have luxury of time today, I decided to fully advertise my books here on my blog. It’s kind late yet I am catching up with the updates that I have to deal with. Being busy for the past few months have stopped me from doing this. Hehe. Anyway, please please please, if you are reading my blog, I hope you won’t look for the soft copies of wattpad stories, but the links where you can purchase my books.

These are available in National Book Store, but if you prefer e-book, then you may avail it on Buqo. It’s an app where e-book reading and buying are made possible. Here are the links.

stories

Just click the titles of these stories from Wattpad that you’d like to purchase.

Sir,You’re Hot  |  Sir, You’re Mine   | Mahal Kita Pero | Nag-assume, Nagmahal, Naiwan, Nasaktan

Leave a Reply

